Sunrisers Hyderabad 2020 Teams Squad and Players List – Indian Premier League

The Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the eight teams that participate in the Indian Premier League. Though this year it will be the sixth outing of Sunrisers of Hyderabad they have made their own position as a competitor hard to defeat. The team won the winning title of Indian Premier League in 2016. In that final match, The Sunrisers defeated Royal Challengers Banglore by 8 runs and snatched the trophy from their hands. Sunrisers Hyderabad 2020 Teams Squad and Players List – IPL T20 see below.

The Sun Risers Hyderabad team is owned by Kalanithi Maran, (Sun Group). This year the team has retained only two players they are David Warner and Bhuvneshwar Kumar. Rest of the last year’s team squad were released. And Tom Moody will be the team coach of Sun Risers Hyderabad in the 11th season of IPL. The team has also qualified for the playoffs thrice so far.David Warner is indeed a good captain and player who can lead his team towards victory.

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2020 Teams Squad

David Warner (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Rashid Khan, Shikhar Dhawan, Wriddhiman Saha, Siddarth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Kane Williamson, Carlos Brathwaite, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Shreevats Goswami, Mohammad Nabi, Chris Jordan, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Sachin Baby, Bipul Sharma, Syed Mehdi Hasan, Ricky Bhui, Tanmay Agarwal

Sunrisers Hyderabad Teams Details

Captain David Warner
Coach Tom Moody
Owner Kalanithi Maran, (Sun Group)
Team information
City Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Colours SRH
Founded 2012
Home ground Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Capacity 55,000
Secondary home ground(s) Dr. Y. S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA–VDCA Cricket Stadium, Vizag
Indian Premier League wins 1 (2016)