Sony Six Live TV: Indian Premier League 2020 Match Live Streaming Cricket T20I Series 2020

The T20I IPL 2020 began from the 7th April March and will conclude on 27th May 2018. The Indian Premier League T20I Series 2020 Internationals in it. The T20 of the IPL is scheduled to be held on 8:00 PM / 02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL at the Different Stadium. Sony Six Live Streaming Indian Premier League T20 Match Cricket Series 2018 see below.

The Live Streaming of the Indian Premier League 2020 will be available on the below-mentioned channels of Sony Networks. Sony Six Live Streaming see here.

Sony Six Live Streaming IPL T20 Cricket Match 2020

Sony Six has the rights to Live Telecast Indian Premier League 2018 T20I matches in India. The channels were launched on 7th April 2012 and aim at the youth segment.SonyLiv.Com is the Official digital Partner of Sony Six. T20I IPL 2018 the Live Streaming and Telecasts Rights are with the Sony Six HD, Sony Ten 3. The Sony Six broadcasts football, cricket, professional wrestling, mixed martial arts, rugby union, basketball, and badminton.

Sony Six Live TV Channels

Sony SIX has the broadcasting rights for FIFA World Cup, Indian Premier League, Caribbean Premier League, Copa América, The FA Cup, Italian Serie A, La Liga, The Rugby Championship, Aviva Premiership, Top 14, Super Rugby, National Football League, National Basketball Association, The Masters, PGA Championship, Ultimate Fighting Championship, Premier Futsal and Total Nonstop Action Wrestling. The viewers can also access SonyLiv via their official website or through their app.Or Download the  SonyLiv app (Android or iOS) from the Apple store or Google play store.

You can watch Sony Six live tv on Dish TV Channel 664 (SD) and Channel 82 (HD), Tata Sky Channel 484 (SD) and Channel 483 (HD), Videocon d2h Channel 423 (SD) and Channel 928 (HD), Reliance Digital TV Channel 511 (SD), Airtel digital TV Channel 291 (SD) Channel 292 (HD) Sun Direct Channel 508 (SD) Channel 971 (HD) Dish Home Nepal Channel 604 (SD) and Channel 944 (HD) and on Dishtv Lanka Channel 2652 (SD).

#IPL 2020 Teams

Chennai Super Kings

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Delhi Daredevils

Mumbai Indians

Kolkata Knight Riders

Rajasthan Royals

Kings XI Punjab

Sunrisers Hyderabad