Delhi Daredevils 2020 Teams Squad and Players List – Indian Premier League

The Delhi Daredevils founded in 2008 and they are representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League. The Delhi Daredevils franchise is owned by the GMR Groups, home grounds are the  Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi and the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Chhattisgarh. This team qualifies for the Champions League Twenty20 twice making the final in the 2012 edition. Delhi Daredevils 2020 Teams Squad and Players List – IPL T20 see below.

Delhi Daredevils appointed the Australian legend Ricky Ponting as their Head Coach on 4 January 2018. The team has in the bottom Four in the last few seasons. But the Delhi Daredevils have not won in any of the league of the IPL till yet, maybe this time they try their hard to win the tournament. So that is why DD has the strong attack and they appointed to the Ricky Ponting as their coach. And retained played in DD team are Rishabh PantChris Morris, and Shreyas Iyer.

Delhi Daredevils 2020 Teams Squad

Players League Fee Deduction Salary Cap Remaining RTM available at Auction
Rishabh Pant 8 Cr 15 Cr 47 Cr 2
Chris Morris 7.1 Cr 11 Cr
Shreyas Iyer 7 Cr 7 Cr

Delhi Daredevils 2020 Teams

The full list of Delhi Daredevils players for IPL 2018 will be updated here live during the IPL auction.

Captain TBA
Coach Ricky Ponting
Owner GMR Group
Team information
City Delhi, India
Colours DD
Founded 2008
Home ground Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, New Delhi
(Capacity: 45,000)
Secondary home ground(s) Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
(Capacity: 50,000)
Indian Premier League wins 0
CLT20 wins 0