Chennai Super Kings 2020 Teams Squad and Players List – Indian Premier League

The Chennai Super Kings are back again and they are franchise cricket team based in Chennai, India. Chennai Super Kings is one of the Eight team that is competing in the 2015 Indian Premier League. This team is the one of the strongest team in Indian Premier League and records are also a sign to prove it. The Super Kings have won the title twice in the year of 2010 and 2011. Chennai Super Kings 2020 Teams Squad and Players List – IPL T20 see below.

In addition alas we see they also won the Champions League Twenty20 in 2010 and 2014. The team is most valuable franchise team in the Indian Premier League. The brand value of the Super Kings in 2015 was estimated at $67 million. Their skipper is MS Dhoni,  Suresh Raina, and all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja from their IPL 2015 squad for 33 crores before 2018 player auction.

Chennai Super Kings 2020 Teams Squad

Players League Fee Deduction Salary Cap Remaining RTM available at Auction
MS Dhoni 15 Cr 15 Cr 47 Cr 2
Suresh Raina 11 Cr 11 Cr
Ravindra Jadeja 7 Cr 7 Cr

CSK team full squad for IPL 2018 will placed here live during the IPL Auction.

Chennai Super Kings 2020 Teams

Owner Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd
Team information
City Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Colours CSK
Founded 2008
Home ground M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Secondary home ground(s) JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Indian Premier League wins 2 (2010, 2011)
CLT20 wins 2 (2010, 2014)