Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Live TV Channels and Watch Live Online

This year’s fifth season will be officially known as Star Sports Pro Kabaddi and it is known in India as a Pro Kabaddi league. This is the based on the format of the Indian Premier League T20 cricket tournament. Pro Kabaddi League Season 5 will be the start in 28 July 2017 and end in 28 October 2017 with the Final match. below given PKL 2017 Live TV Channels and Watch Live Online.

In the Pro Kabaddi Tournament this year, 12 players are participating and four of them are teams new. This year’s pro kabaddi competition will have 12 players and the entire player will play 130 matches and this whole match will continue till July. Pro Kabaddi League 2017 will feature over 130 matches, spread across 11 states over a period of 13 weeks.

PKL 2017 Live TV Channels

PKL 2017 Live TV Channels, Watch Live Online

PKL 2017 Live TV Channels

Indian viewers can watch 2017 Pro Kabaddi season 5 in five different languages – Kannada, Tamil, Hindi, English & Telugu. Here is the complete Pro Kabaddi league 2017 live telecast TV channels list.

  • Language : English
    commentary in Language : English commentary
    PKL 2017 Live Telecast channel : Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2
  • Language : Hindi
    commentary in Language : Hindi commentary
    PKL 2017 Live Telecast channel : Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Star Gold
  • Language : Telugu
    commentary in Language : Telugu commentary
    PKL 2017 Live Telecast channel : Maa Movies
  • Language : Kannada
    commentary in Language : Kannada commentary
    PKL 2017 Live Telecast channel : Suvarna Plus
  • Language : Marathi
    commentary in Language : Marathi commentary
    PKL 2017 Live Telecast channel : Star Pravah, Sundays only

Watch Live Online

See View Pro kabaddi league 2017 Live Online. Live Online Computer, Leptop, Tablet and Mobile Phone makes it even matches live online. Star Sports network also give an option to all Kabaddi fans to watch Pro Kabaddi 2017 live streaming online on and their official app.

Official Website Online:

 Official YouTube Channel: HOTSTAR

Official  Mobile Apps: Hotstar

 IOS: Hotstar

UK viewers can catch the action on Life OK

#Season 5 (KPL) Teams

Total 12 teams are participating in the Pro Kabaddi 2017 season 5. Let’s take a look at the teams.

Bangalore Bulls teams
Dabang Delhi
Telugu Titans
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Warriors Bengal
U Mumbai
Patna pirate
Uttar Pradesh
Tamil Nadu

#Tournament Details

Dates : Updated Soon!
Kabaddi format : Double round-robin & semi-finals
Tournament formats : Double round robin and playoffs
Hosts : India
Participants : 12 Teams
Matches played : 133

#PKL Winners

Season      Winner   Runner-up     Result
2014- Season 1 Jaipur Pink Panthers U Mumba Jaipur Pink Panthers won by 11 points
2015-Season 2 U Mumba Bangaluru Bulls U Mumba won by 6 points
2016-Season 3 Patna Pirates U Mumba Patna Pirates won by 3 points
2016-Season 4 Patna Pirates Jaipur Pink Panthers Patna Pirates won by 8 point