Nidahas Trophy 2018 TV channels, Where to watch Live Streaming?

The Nidahas Trophy 2018 is an upcoming cricket tournament scheduled to be held in Sri Lanka in March 2018. This tournament will start in the month of tri-nation series March and ends on March 18 with the final match. three Asian countries are going to participating, such as Indian cricket team, Sri Lanka cricket team, and Bangladesh cricket team. Each team will play with each other twice. Nidahas Trophy 2018 Live Telecast TV channels, Where Live Streaming see below.

The total of 7 T20 matches will be played at Sri Lanka’s stadium in Nidahas Trophy series 2018. This Tri-nation series will be played as the part of the Shri Lanka and 70 annual independence day celebration. Cricket fans from all over the world can watch this matches on the various sports channel.

Nidahas Trophy 2018 Live Telecast

Nidahas Trophy 2018 Live Telecast TV channels

Country TV Channels
India Sony Six, Sony Ten 3
Sri Lanka SLRC, Ten Cricket
UK Sky Sports, Now TV
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa SuperSport
Pakistan  Ten Cricket
USA, Canada Willow TV

Nidahas Trophy 2018 Where to watch Streaming?

in India, all matches will broadcast on the Sony Six, Sony and Ten 3. And in the Sri Lanka fans can watch this matches on the SLRC and Ten Cricket channel.

While in the UK all matches will be broadcast on the sky sports and Now TV, South African fans can watch this match on the super sports. while in the Pakistani fans can watch this match on the Ten cricket and USA Willow tv will broadcast this all matches.

Nidahas Trophy 2018 Details

Start Date: 6 March

End Date: 18 March

Participate Team: Three

Cricket format: T20

Matches played: 6

Venue: Colombo


  • Leave a Reply