Mumbai Indians 2020 Teams Squad and Players List – Indian Premier League

Mumbai Indians team is the professional team and successful team in the Indian Premier League. And now Indian Premier League is the one of the most favorite team where every supporters and lover want to go their door. Indian Premier League is scheduled to start from the 8th April 2018 and Mumbai Indian also a part of this tournament. So check below Mumbai Indians 2020 Teams Squad and Players List – Indian Premier League.

Mumbai Indian won the IPL title thrice in the year 2013 against Chennai Super Kings, in 2015 against  Chennai Super Kings and also in 2017 against  Rising Pune Supergiant. In this year Rohit Sharma is the currently captained by the Mumbai Indians. This team has a huge number of fans supports following throughout the nation as well as worldwide.

Mumbai Indians 2020 Teams Squad

Complete Team List
S.No. Players 
1 Rohit Sharma
2 Lasith Malinga
3 Kieron Pollard
4 Ambati Rayudu
5 Harbhajan Singh
6 Jasprit Bumrah
7 Marchant de Lange
8 Vinay Kumar
9 Shreyas Gopal
10 Lendl Simmons
11 Unmukt Chand
12 Mitchell McClenaghan
13 Abhimanyu Mithun
14 Jagadish Suchith
15 Akshay Wakhare
16 Nitish Rana
17 Siddhesh Lad
18 Hardik Pandya
19 Parthiv Patel
20 Jos Buttler
21 Nathu Singh
22 Tim Southee
23 Krunal Pandya
24 Kishore Pramod Kamath
25 Deepak Punia
26 Jitesh Sharma
27 Martin Guptill
28 Jerome Taylor

IPL 2020 Auction is going on Today and Some more players are joining Mumbai Indians Team for the upcoming season and they are:-

Karn Sharma All-Rounder ₹3,20,00,000
Krishnappa Gowtham All-Rounder ₹2,00,00,000
Mitchell Johnson Bowler ₹2,00,00,000
Asela Gunarathna Batsman ₹30,00,000
Saurabh Tiwary Batsman ₹30,00,000
Nicolas Pooran Wicket Keeper ₹30,00,000
Kulwant Khejroliya Bowler ₹10,00,000

Update: Here is the List of Players which are released by the MI for IPL T20 2020:-

1.    Corey Anderson
2.    Marchant De Lange
3.    Unmukt Chand
4.    Akshay Wakhare
5.    Nathu Singh
6.    Kishore Pramod Kamath
7.    Martin Guptill
8.    Jerome Taylor

Also Have a Look: RCB Squad & Players List


Owner Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd
Coach Ricky Ponting
Captain Rohit Sharma
Venue Wankhede Stadium
IPL Tittle Won Twice in 2015, 2013

Mumbai Indians 2020 Teams

Captain Rohit Sharma
Coach Mahela Jayawardene
Owner Mukesh Ambani, Nita Ambani (Reliance Industries)
Team information
City Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Colours MI
Founded 2008; 10 years ago
Home ground Wankhede Stadium
(Capacity: 33,108)
Secondary home ground(s) Brabourne Stadium(Capacity: 25,000)
Indian Premier League wins 3 (2013, 2015, 2017)
CLT20 wins 2 (2011, 2013)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *