Kolkata Knight Riders 2020 Teams Squads and Players List – Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League recently going to start fro the April 2020 is the Eleventh season of the IPL. And final match of the IPL will take place in the Third week of the May 2020. Kolkata Knight Riders are the part of the  Indian  Premier League and they are going to part of this season. This team won the title two times in the year of 2012 and 2014. Kolkata Knight Riders 2020 Teams Squads and Players List – IPL T20 see below.

Kolkata Knight Riders owners are our famous more attractive Bollywood actor Mr. Shah Rukh Khan, Bollywood actress Juhi Chawla and her husband  Mr. Jay Mehta. And KKR will be lead by the  Gautam Gambhir and coached by Jacques Kallis. KKR team is the winning team of the Indian Premier League 5 and IPL 7 season. And we all hope that this time also they make their good impact on their performance as well fans.

Kolkata Knight Riders 2020 Teams Squads

Trent Boult Bowler ₹5,00,00,000
Chris Woakes All-Rounder ₹4,20,00,000
Nathan Coulter-Nile Bowler ₹3,50,00,000
Rishi Dhawan All-Rounder ₹55,00,000
Darren Bravo Batsman ₹50,00,000
Rovman Powell All-Rounder ₹30,00,000
Sayan Ghosh Bowler ₹10,00,000
R. Sanjay Yadav All-Rounder ₹10,00,000
Ishank Jaggi Batsman ₹10,00,000

Kolkata Knight Riders Players List

Here is the list of players for season 11. Auction for Indian Premier League 2020 is not held yet. Auction date is scheduled to be held on 4th of February 2020. And Venue for the auction is decided to be held in Bengaluru. Player Name Indian / Overseas
1. Gautam Gambhir Indian
2. Kuldeep Singh Yadav Indian
3. Manish Pandey Indian
4. Piyush Chawla Indian
5. Robin Uthappa Indian
6. Sheldon Jackson Indian
7. Suryakumar Yadav Indian
8. Umesh Yadav Indian
9. Yusuf Pathan Indian
10. Manan Ajay Sharma (released) Indian
11. Rajagopal Sathish (released) Indian
12. Ankit Singh Rajpoot Indian
13. Jaydev Unadkat (released) Indian
14. Shakib Al Hasan Overseas
15. Sunil Narine Overseas
16. Brad Hogg (released) Overseas
17. Andre Russell Overseas
18. Chris Lynn Overseas
19.  Jason Holder (released) Overseas
20. John Hastings (released) Overseas
21. Colin Munro (released) Overseas
22. Morne Morkel (released) Overseas
23. Shaun Tait (released) Overseas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *