Indian Premier League 2018 Schedule & Time Table

This year’s IPL will be the eleventh season, which is a professional Twenty20. The tournament was started in 2008 by BCCI. Indian Premier League 2018 Cricket will be scheduled to play from the April to May in the various Cities of India. Eight teams are sure to participate in the VIVO IPL 2018 Cricket Tournament. In the IPL Twenty20 Cricket Tournament 2018 total 60 matches (56 league matches, two semi-finals, one eliminated and final) are played. IPL 2018 Schedule PDF & Fixtures: Complete Time Table PDF Download see below.

The Indian Premier League is the largest T20 cricket league in the world starting from 4th April and will have a final match till May 27. Star Sports bagged the media rights at ₹16,347.5 crore ($2.55 billion) for five years starting from 2018. In VIVO IPL 2018, eight teams are going to participate, such as Gujarat Lions, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab, Rising Pune Supergiants and Delhi Daredevils.

IPL 2018 Schedule PDF

IPL 2018 Schedule PDF

Vivo IPL 2018 Schedule PDF Download of full fixtures with the venue, date, and timetable  We will update the schedule as soon as we will get official notification from the IPL Governing Committee. Here are all details we know about the 11th season IPL 2018 Schedule of the tournament.

vivo IPL 2018 Teams

For the 11th Season of the IPL 2018 total, 8 teams will participate in the tournament.

Team Location Home venue Capacity
KingsXI Punjab Punjab (Mohali) Bindra Stadium Mohali 25,000
Mumbai Indians Maharashtra (Mumbai) Wankhede Stadium 33,000
Rising Pune Supergiants Maharashtra (Pune) Sahara Stadium 42,000
Royal Challengers Banglore Karnataka (Banglore) Chinnaswamy stadium 40,000
Kolkata Knight Riders West Bengal (Kolkata) Eden Garden 67,000
Sunrisers Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh(Hyderabad) Ranjiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium 65,000
Delhi Daredevils Delhi Feroz Shah Kotla 41,000
Gujrat Lions Gujrat Green Park Stadium, Kanpur 28,000

#11th season IPL Twenty20 2018 consists of eight teams.

BangaloreGujarat Lions

Mumbai Indians

Royal Challengers

Kolkata Knight Riders

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kings XI Punjab

Rising Pune Supergiants

Delhi Daredevils


Leave a Reply