India vs England 2018 Schedule: ODI, Test & T20 Matches

The BCCI has organized a series India vs England very popular tournament. The India cricket team will play five Tests, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) matches. India tour of England 2018 schedule is will start on July 03 and will be ending September 11. In India vs England tour is the ODI and T20 whole match will be played in different place. India had the last tour of England was in 2014. This tour is heart touching for the Indian team. India vs England 2018 Schedule: ODI, Test & T20I Cricket Fixtures see below.

India vs England 2018 Schedule

India tour of England Details

Competition: India vs England

Start Date: 03 July

End Date: 11 September

Total Stadium: Nine

Total Match: 3 ODIs, 5 Tests, 3 T20s

India Vs England 2018 Schedule

3 July (Tuesday) – 1st T20I, Emirates Old Trafford (5.30pm)

6 July (Friday) – 2nd T20I, SSE SWALEC, Cardiff (5.30pm)

8 July (Sunday) – 3rd T20I, The Brightside Ground, Bristol (2pm)

12 July (Thursday) – 1st ODI, Trent Bridge (12.30pm)

14 July (Saturday) – 2nd ODI, Lord’s (11am)

17 July (Tuesday) – 3rd ODI, Emerald Headingley (12.30pm)

1-5 August (Wednesday to Sunday) – 1st Test, Edgbaston

9-13 August (Thursday to Monday) – 2nd Test, Lord’s

18-22 August (Saturday to Wednesday) – 3rd Test, Trent Bridge

30 August-3 September (Thursday to Monday) – 4th Test, Ageas Bowl

7-11 September (Friday to Tuesday) – 5th Test, Kia Oval

India Vs England 2018 Squads


Squad not announced for India


Squad not announced for England


  • Leave a Reply