India vs Australia 1st T20 Live Telecast TV Channels and Live Score

In this tour, Ind vs Aus T20 match will be played in between India vs Australia. The tour will Start on October 07 with 1st T20 match. India vs Australia first T20 will play on Saturday 07 October. Ind vs Aus, 1st match will be taking place at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi. Catch live coverage of the Ind vs Aus series T20 is scheduled to start at 01:30 PM GMT. India vs Australia 1st T20 Live Telecast TV Channels and Live Score see below.

The India vs Australia cricket team will play five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. IND vs AUS T20 series will be telecast LIVE Time will start at 7 pm IST. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD will broadcast all the matches in English while Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 Hindi HD will live telecast the ODI and T20 series in Hindi.

India vs Australia 1st T20 Live Telecast

India vs Australia 1st T20 Live Telecast

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: DD National (Only India matches), Star Sports 1/HD and Hindi/HD

New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Carribbeans, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: SuperSports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV

Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific

Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports

Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland: Sky Sports 2

Rest of the World: Hotstar

Live Score:

India vs Australia 2017 Live Online on the computer, laptop, Tablet, Mobile, and tablets. Internet User can enjoy Live Online Score on

India VS Australia Squads

India T20

India team squad yet not announced:

Australia T20

Steve Smith, David Warner, Jason Behrendorff, Daniel Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Tim Paine, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

Ind vs Aus Match Details

match: Ind vs Aus T20

Date: 07 October

Day: Saturday

Time: 07:00 PM LOCAL


  • Leave a Reply