ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 TV Coverage List, Where to watch Live Streaming?

The ICC World Cricket League Division Two will kick-start from 8th February to 15th February 2018. Total six teams will a part of this league The United Arab Emirates, Kenya, Canada, Nepal, and Namibia. These six teams will 18 One Day Internationals to play against each. The tournament will be hosted by Namibia this year. The tournament is based on the format of round-robin and Knockout in it. so watch Live Coverage. Check the ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 TV Channel, Live Streaming details also.

The team squad of the six participating teams has already been announced. The top two teams in the 2017  ICC World Cricket League Division Three tournament in Uganda and got promoted are Oman and Canada. In 2015-17 ICC World Cricket Championship were joined by the bottom four teams to determine the final two spots in the 2018 Cricket World Cup Qualifier. The first match of the league will be Kenya vs the United Arab Emirates on Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek.

ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 TV Channel

ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2018 TV Channel, Live Telecast

The global broadcast rights for the ICC events from 2015 to 2023 are owned by the Star Sports. So Star Sports network will broadcast all the matches of the tournament.

Watch ICC World Cricket League (WCL), Division, Two Live Streaming

ICC World Cricket League Division Two will be broadcasted Star Sports & Fox International channels as they have the broadcasting rights. Though they will be broadcasting the tournament live in India and its Subcontinents. The Star sports 1 / 2 / 3 will provide the live coverage of the matches in India and subcontinents. The Star Sports Network will broadcast the live coverage in Asian countries like India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal.

Fans who like to enjoy the Live Online Streaming available on Hotstar app.one can also visit their official website Hotstar.com.

 ICC World Cricket League – WCL Division Two Broadcasting Rights

Star Sports will not broadcast the matches in all the major countries of the world. many other countries will have bought their broadcasting rights other than the Star Sports Network. The broadcaster list of 2018 ICC World Cricket League will be available soon.

Teams Squads:

United Arab Emirates