Global T20 League 2018 Live TV Channels and Where To Watch Live Streaming

The T20 Global League is a planned Twenty20 cricket tournament by Cricket South Africa to be held in South Africa. The Global T20 League start of the tournament will start from November and will continue till December. This city-based franchises cricket tournament will feature total eights teams. Such as t20 Team Title- Benoni Zalmi, Bloem City Blazers, Cape Town Knight Riders, Durban Qalandars, Joburg Giants, Nelson Mandela Bay Stars, Pretoria Mavericks, Stellenbosch Monarchs. Global T20 League 2018 Live Telecast, Watch Streaming Online see below.

A new T20 league, SA T20 Global League has announced by Cricket South Africa (CSA). This tournament will be played whole 42 matches. While The T20 league will take place at five different venues in the South Africa. T20 Global League 2018 schedule matches, there is a final between the top two teams while other teams will not get an opportunity through an eliminator or qualifier to play the final.

Global T20 League 2018 Live Telecast

Global T20 League 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels, Streaming Online

The United Kingdom Sky Sports
India Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
Africa SuperSport
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro

Live Score:

Watch Live Online on the computer, laptop, Tablet, Mobile, and tablets. Internet User can enjoy Live Online Score on,, and

Global T20 League 2018 Details

Countries: South Africa

Administrator: CSA

Format: Twenty20

Start Date: 03 November

End Date: 16th December

Total teams: 8

Tournament format: Double round-robin league and Playoffs