Caribbean Premier League 2018 Live TV Channels and Streaming Online

The 6th season of West Indies domestic league, CPL T20 2018. The Caribbean Premier League 2018 schedule has been announced starting on August 04 and will end on 09 September 2014. The Tournament based T20 cricket league, Caribbean Premier League 2018 is set to be played between six teams – Guyana Amazon Warriors, Barbados Tridents, St Lucia Stars, Jamaica Tallawahs, Trinbago Knight Riders, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots. see below CPL 2018 Live TV Channels and Streaming Online.

Caribbean Premier League which is sponsored by Hero MotoCorp. The Hero Caribbean Premier League is a domestic Twenty 20 cricket tournament played between the six team. The entire 34 matches will be played in this tournament T20 series. The entire match of this tournament T20 series will be played at different locations. Indian Viewer will watch the Live action of the CPL in India on Sony Networks. while Live Streaming will watch on Sony Live.

CPL 2018 Live TV

CPL 2018 Live TV Channels, Live Telecast & Streaming Online

Cricket fans can watch CPL live streaming online through various digital devices such as PCs, laptops, Macbook, iPads, Smartphone including Android and iOS. In India, Online cricket fans can watch CPL 2017 live online on or through their app. The middle east countries can catch CPL live action on Orbit Showtime Network (OSN) website. In the United Kingdom and the United States, fans can watch CPL 2018 live streaming on Dave’s and One World Sports’ official website.

Country Broadcasters
Afghanistan Sony Six
Algeria Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Australia Fox Sports
Bahrain Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Bangladesh Sony Six
Barbados CBC (Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation)
Egypt Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
England Dave
Guyana TV Guyana
India Sony Six
Iran Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Iraq Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Jamaica TVJ
Jordan Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Kuwait Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Libya Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Maldives Sony Six
Nepal Sony Six
New Zealand Sky Sport
Oman Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Qatar Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Saint Kitts and Nevis ZIZ
Saudi Arabia Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Scotland Dave
Sri Lanka Sony Six
St. Lucia Helen Television System
Sudan Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
Trinidad and Tobago CNC3
Tunisia Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
United Arab Emirates Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)
United Kingdom Dave
United States One World Sports
Wales Dave
Yemen Orbit Showtime Network (OSN)

#Tournament Details

Dates: 29 June To 7 August

Cricket format: Twenty20

Tournament formats: Group stage and knockout

Hosts: West Indies and the United States

Total Teams: 6

Matches played: Total 34

Official website:

Caribbean Premier League 2017 Teams

1.Guyana Amazon Warriors

2.Barbados Tridents

3.St Lucia Stars

4.Jamaica Tallawahs

5.Trinbago Knight Riders

6.St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Past Winners

Year – Champion – Runner-up

2013 – Jamaica Tallawahs – Guyana Amazon Warriors

2014 – Barbados Tridents – Guyana Amazon Warriors

2015 – Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel – Barbados Tridents

2016 – Jamaica Tallawahs – Guyana Amazon Warriors.