India vs Ireland 2018 Live Telecast & Broadcasting TV Channels

There is a plan to play Two T20 matches between India vs Ireland team and this tournament will start from June 27 and will be until June 29. India vs Ireland Both teams are facing each other again in which there is a series of 2 Twenty20 games. And this tour will play in the first Twenty20 match The Village, Dublin Stadium. For the Cricket series in June 2018 between India vs Ireland Star Sports holds the Live Telecasting rights for India. India vs Ireland 2018 Live Telecast & Broadcasting TV Channels see below.

It is going to cover 2 T20 matches which will be surely very exciting to watch. The first and second matches of this tournament will be held from The Village, Dublin Stadium, June 27 to June 29, and the live broadcast of each match will start from 8:30 pm in India. While in Ireland SkySports Network will provide India vs Ireland 2018 Live Telecast of all the matches throughout the country.

Afghanistan vs Ireland 2017 Live Telecast

India tour of Ireland 2018 Details

Tour: India vs Ireland

Start Date: 27 June

End Date: 29 June

Cricket format: Twenty20

Total T20: 2

Venue: Dublin

India vs Ireland 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels

Australia: Fox Sports

Afghanistan: TenSports

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

India: Star Sports

New Zealand: Sky NZ

United Kingdom: SkySports 2

USA: Willow TV

Canada: WillowTV

Sri Lanka: Star Sports

Pakistan: TenSports

UAE: TenSports

South Africa: SuperSports

The Middle East: OSN Sports

Ireland: SkySports

Live Score: Cricbuzz, ESPNCricinfo


Leave a Reply